Image 1/1
Hempstead, New York, USA. May 22, 2017. Democrats announce Town of Hempstead slate: LAURA GILLEN for Town Supervisor, DOROTHY GOOSBY (1st D), SUE MOLLER (6th D), DOUGLAS MAYER (4th D) for Hempstead Town Board, and SYLVIA CABANA Hempstead Town Clerk. Press Conference was at Hempstead Town Hall front entrane steps during strong rain.